scriptskillo.blogg.se

Nuke 10 thinkbox deadline
Nuke 10 thinkbox deadline




I’ve lived _ life.Ħ He used to spend the whole of Saturday morning washing his car.Įvery Saturday _ washing his car.ħ My new working hours enable me to be with my children for longer in the evening. Tim started to feel better _ a good sleep. Monday was the _ enough to work.ģ After a good sleep Tim started to feel better. Who _ to?Ģ I’ve been too ill to do any work since Monday. In my country voting is obligatory for all adults. ġ0 How long did you say you take/are taking/have been taking these pills?Ģ Complete each sentence with an appropriate word.Ġ I have never seen such a mess in all my born days!ġ I have had my doubts about this place ever _ I got here.Ģ So where exactly were you at the _ of the robbery?ģ It’s _ since I last saw my cousin.Ĥ Our books still haven’t arrived for the time _ we’ll have to use photocopies.ĥ Sue _ to have played in goal, but she hurt her leg and had to miss the big match.Ħ Doing this course is going to _ you really have to knuckle down and change your ways.ħ Every _ often we have a barbecue in our garden.Ĩ I’m _ it really difficult to keep up on my computer course.ĩ Do I like pop music? It _ on what you regard as ‘pop’.ġ0 Simon Webster! Does this crisp packet _ to you, by any chance?ģ Rewrite each sentence so that it contains the word in bold, and so that the meaning stays the same.Ġ In my country all adults are obliged to vote. ħ I was going to ask her for a date, but I don’t/didn’t/couldn’t bring myself to do it.Ĩ The noise stopped as soon as the Head Teacher walks/walked/was walking into the room.ĩ I’ve been getting stabbing pains in my back so far/for a while now/up to now. ĥ I was wondering if you wanted/had wanted/would want to go running with me.Ħ I didn’t realise I’d left my file at home until the meeting will start/has started/started.

nuke 10 thinkbox deadline

ģ By the end of this month, I’ll be/be being/have been a member of this club for ten years.Ĥ Helena’s not really a party animal, so I doubt whether she comes/’ll come/’ll have come. Ģ The President’s plane touched down in Mexico City on Wednesday, two days after he would have arrived/had been to arrive/was due to arrive.

nuke 10 thinkbox deadline

Name: _ Date: _ Advanced Language Practice Grammar Progress Test 1a (Units 1–4)ġ Underline the correct word or phrase in each sentence.Ġ Whether this new pay deal will satisfy the unions remains /will remain/is remaining to be seen.ġ According to the Publications Department, it will be two years before the new Handbook completes/is completed/will be completed.






Nuke 10 thinkbox deadline